Board of Directors

NCSE’s activities are overseen by a board of directors, assembled from leaders in education, science, and industry.


President: Francisco J. Ayala — University of California, Irvine
Vice President/Treasurer: Lorne Trottier — Matrox
Secretary: Robert M. West — Informal Learning Experiences, Inc.


Barbara Forrest — Southeastern Louisiana University
Michael Haas — Orion Renewable Energy Group
Richard B. Katskee — Americans United for Separation of Church and State
Kenneth R. Miller — Brown University
Barry Polisky
Benjamin D. Santer — Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Ex Officio, Executive Director: Ann Reid

Last updated August 22, 2016